Ganstead Park Golf Club: Seniors' Section

Home Membership Calendar Teamsheets Tuesday News Thursday News Competition Results Photo Gallery Important Notices +AGM Minutes 2017

Elected officers 2017 - 2018

Captain:   Ben Wright   824164
Vice Capt:   Dave Thomson 821267
Treasurer: Phil Naylor 212414 
Secretary: Andy Garside



  • The aim of this site is to keep all members of the group informed about current happenings within the Seniors' Section of Ganstead Park Golf Club and to keep a record of important results.